To facilitate the networking of students participating in student-run pro bono clinics that are delivering rehabilitation healthcare services to the uninsured and underinsured of our communities.

The Network

The Pro Bono Network consists of over 90 Institutions across the United States with Regional and Virtual Conferences, across the country.

In 2019, we had more than 380 participants representing 60 different programs attend the Eastern, Western, and Midwestern Conferences.

The National Honor Society includes more than 205 student members!  The National Honor Society was created in 2014 as a result of the need to recognize outstanding physical therapy students who provide pro bono services as part of their education.

The Team


Conference Chairs

Alyssa Myers (Left) and Lauren Olsen (Right) and are the National Conference Chairs for the Class of 2021 and the Class of 2022 respectively.  You can reach them at:

Alyssa Myers: anmyers@widener.edu

Lauren Olsen: ltolsen@widener.edu



Social Media and Marketing Officers

Eva Reyes (Left) and Megan Currier (Right), Class of 2021 and 2022 respectively, are the Social Media and Marketing Officers.

For questions or comments about our social media accounts, or to be featured on one of them, email:

Eva Reyes: ecreyes@widener.edu

Megan Currier: mcurrier@widener.edu


Pro Bono Network Liaisons

Abigail Warner (Left) and Haily Vaka (Right) are the Pro Bono Network Liaisons for the Class of 2021 (Hailey) and 2022 (Abigail).  For inquiries on how to get involved and become a member of the Pro Bono National Honor Society, click here or email:

Haily Vaka: hevaka@widener.edu

Abigail Warner: aewarner@widener.edu